Advisory Council Members

Name E-Mail Telephone Room
Grospitch, Rick r.grospitch@csuohio.edu 687-2227 SC 147
Hinton Hannah, Valerie v.hintonhannah@csuohio.edu 523-7209 SC 319
Humer, Miro m.humer@csuohio.edu 687-2512 RT 1102
Pastor, Dave d.pastor@csuohio.edu 687-3636 AC113
Moeller, Christine A. c.a.moeller@csuohio.edu 687-4756 PE 339
Mooney, Kathleen A. k.a.mooney@csuohio.edu 687-5540 AC206
Shepard, William L. w.shepard@csuohio.edu 687-2110 RT 1104
Zsulya, Carol T. c.zsulya@csuohio.edu 523-7373 RT 324A


engaged learning
Contact Us

mas@csuohio.edu


This site contains files that require the free Adobe Reader to view.