Center for eLearning

Staff

The main phone number for the Center for eLearning is 216-687-3960 and the main email address is elearning@csuohio.edu.

Caryn Eucker, Director, Center for eLearning
Caryn Eucker, Director,
Center for eLearning
(216)802-3143
c.eucker@csuohio.edu
Paul KaroL, Blackboard Accounts Administrator/Online Course and Materials Developer
Paul Karol,
Blackboard Accounts
Administrator/Online Course
and Materials Developer
(216)802-3146
p.karol@csuohio.edu
Lana Waid, Online Course and Materials Developer/Media Site
E. Lana Waid
,
Online Course and
Materials Developer/
Mediasite Lecture Capture
(216)802-3150
e.waid@csuohio.edu
Heather Caprette, Sr. Media Developer/Instructional Designer
Heather Caprette,
Sr. Media Developer/
Instructional Designer
(216)802-3142
h.caprette@csuohio.edu
LeAnne Krosnick, Sr. Instuctional Designer
LeAnn Krosnick
,
Sr. Instructional Designer
(216)802-3144
v.krosnick@csuohio.edu
Angela Williams, Mgr. Administrative Operations
Angela Williams,

Mgr. Administrative Operations
(216)802-3155
a.williams77@csuohio.edu
Glenn Curtis, II, Online Course and Materials Developer
Glenn Curtis, II,
Online Course and
Materials Developer
(216)802-3148
g.curtis17@csuohio.edu


(Photo Not Available)




Janet Raycher
,
Administrative Assistant
(216)802-3140
j.raycher@csuohio.edu

Nichole Young, Sr. Instructional Designer
Nicole Young,

Sr. Instructional Designer
(216)802-3145
n.s.young@csuohio.edu
Sam Diomede, Sr. Instructional Designer
Sam Diomede
,
Sr. Instructional Designer
(216)802-3141
s.diomede@csuohio.edu
Sarah Rutland, Manager, Operations and Quality Assurance
Sarah Rutland
,
Manager, Operations and
Quality Assurance
(216)802-3147
s.rutland@csuohio.edu
 
     

Graduate Assistants

   

Shaza Abd Alwahab, Graduate Assistant, Helpdesk 216-687-3960
Shaza Abd Alwahab,
Graduate Assistant
Helpdesk (216)687-3960
elearning@csuohio.edu

Raissa Batieno, Graduate Assistant
Raissa Batieno
,
Graduate Assistant
Helpdesk (216)687-3960
elearning@csuohio.edu

Laila Daher, Graduate Assistant
Laila Daher,

Graduate Assistant
Helpdesk (216)687-3960
elearning@csuohio.edu
Adib Farran, Graduate Assistant, Helpdesk 216-687-3960
Adib Farran,
Graduate Assistant
Helpdesk (216)687-3960
elearning@csuohio.edu
Ardita Mile, Graduate Assistant
Ardita Mile,

Graduate Assistant
Helpdesk (216)687-3960
elearning@csuohio.edu
Sree Patiola, Graduate Assistant
Sree Patlola,

Graduate Assistant
Helpdesk (216)687-3960
elearning@csuohio.edu
engaged learning
Mailing Address
Cleveland State University
2121 Euclid Avenue, RT 203
Cleveland, OH 44115-2214
Campus Location
Rhodes Tower RT 203
1860 East 22nd St
Phone: 216.687.3960
elearning@csuohio.edu


This site contains files that require the free Adobe Reader to view.