Doctoral Studies
Counseling Psychology Faculty

Justin Perry<

Justin Perry
Associate Professor
JH 266
Phone: 216-687-5424
Email: j.c.perry96@csuohio.edu

Specialty:




Donna Schultheiss

Donna Schultheiss
Professor
JH 284
Phone: 216-687-5063
E-mail: d.schultheiss@csuohio.edu

Specialty:




Graham Stead

Graham Stead
Professor
JH 213
Phone: 216-875-9869
Email: g.b.stead@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Educational Research/
Research Methods,
Statistics,Cultural
Psychology

Sarah Toman

Sarah Toman
Associate Professor
JH 273
Phone: 216-687-4615
E-mail: s.toman@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Career counseling
Adolescents:
Development and Therapy

Elizabeth Welfel

Elizabeth Welfel
Professor
JH 286
Phone: 216-687-4605
E-mail: e.welfel@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Professional ethics
Ethical decision




Contact

Mailing Address
Cleveland State University
College of Education and Human Services
Doctoral Studies
2121 Euclid Avenue
Julka Hall 215
Cleveland, OH 44115

Campus Location
2485 Euclid Avenue
Julka Hall 215
Phone: 216-687-4697
Fax: 216-875-9697

Department Chair
Graham Stead
Phone: (216) 875-9869
Email: g.b.stead@csuohio.edu

Administrative Assistant
Wanda Pruett-Butler
Phone: (216) 687-4697
Email: w.pruett-butler@csuohio.edu

ncate