Doctoral Studies
Policies Studies Faculty

Joshua Bagaka's

Joshua Bagaka's
Professor
JH 356
Phone: 216-687-4591
Email: j.bagakas@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Educational Research
/Educational Research
Design and Statistics


JIm Carl

Jim Carl
Associate Professor & Dept. Chair
JH 378
Phone: 216-687-4577
E-mail: j.c.carl@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Social Foundations/
History of Education and
Comparative and
International Education

Anne Galletta

Anne Galletta
Associate Professor
JH 370
Phone: 216-802-3044
Email: a.galletta@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Social Foundations/Qualitative
Research Methods, including
Ethnography and Participatory
Action Research

Dick Hurwitz

Dick Hurwitz
Professor
JH 157
Phone: 216-687-4679
Email: r.hurwitz@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Physical Education



Ralph Mawdsley

Ralph Mawdsley
Professor
JH 285
Phone: 216-687-7148
E-mail: r.mawdsley@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Education Law






Contact

Mailing Address
Cleveland State University
College of Education and Human Services
Doctoral Studies
2121 Euclid Avenue
Julka Hall 215
Cleveland, OH 44115

Campus Location
2485 Euclid Avenue
Julka Hall 215
Phone: 216-687-4697
Fax: 216-875-9697

Department Chair
Graham Stead
Phone: (216) 875-9869
Email: g.b.stead@csuohio.edu

Administrative Assistant
Wanda Pruett-Butler
Phone: (216) 687-4697
Email: w.pruett-butler@csuohio.edu

ncate