College of Education and Human Services
Counseling, Administration, Supervision, and Adult Learning Faculty

Ann Bauer

Ann Bauer
Associate Professor &Chair
JH 278
Phone: 216-687-4582
Email: a.l.bauer@csuohio.edu

Specialty:




Frederick Hampton

Frederick Hampton
Associate Professor
JH 290
Phone: 216-687-3828
Email: f.hampton@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Academic achievement of inner city students.
Improving the graduation rates of inner city students

Catherine Hansman

Catherine Hansman
Professor
JH 270
Phone: 216-687-7134
E-mail:c.hansman@csuohio.edu

Specialty:




Elliott Ingersoll

Elliott Ingersoll
Professor
JH 274
Phone: 216-687-5291
E-mail: r.ingersoll@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Psychopharmacology
Spirituality and Counseling/Psychotherapy
Ego Development
Integral Psychotherapy

Kathryn McCluskie

Kathryn McCluskie
Professor
JH 272
Phone: 216-687-7147
E-mail: k.mccluskie@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Transpersonal psychology




Ralph Mawdsley

Ralph Mawdsley
Professor
JH 285
Phone: 216-687-7148
E-mail: r.mawdsley@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Education Law





Jonathan Messemer

Jonathan Messemer
Assistant Professor
JH 265
Phone: 216-687-7132
Email: j.messemer@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Adult Literacy
Continuing Medical Education
Correctional Education

Catherine Monaghan

Catherine Monaghan
Associate Professor
JH 264
Phone: 216-875-9920
E-mail: c.monaghan@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Communities of Practice
Teaching and Learning
Possible Selves

Debbie Morin

Debbie Morin
Professor
JH 269
Phone: 216-687-9202
E-mail: d.e.morin@csuohio.edu

Specialty:



Dilanni Perera-Diltz

Dilanni Perera-Diltz
Assistant Professor
JH 282
Phone: 216-687-7117
E-mail: d.pereadiltz@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Substance Abuse
Trauma School
Counselor Issues

Justin Perry<

Justin Perry
Associate Professor
JH 266
Phone: 216-687-5424
Email: j.c.perry96@csuohio.edu

Specialty:



Elise Rogers

Elise Rogers
Associate Professor
JH 288
Phone: 216-687-4587
E-mail: e.e.rogers@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
multicultural adult education
sociology of adult education
critical race feminist research

Donna Schultheiss

Donna Schultheiss
Professor
JH 284
Phone: 216-687-5063
E-mail: d.schultheiss@csuohio.edu

Specialty:



Michael Swartz

Michael Swartz
Professor, President Emeri
JH268
Phone: 216-687-5486
Email:
michaelswartz@csuohio.edu


Specialty:


Sarah Toman

Sarah Toman
Associate Professor
JH 273
Phone: 216-687-4615
E-mail: s.toman@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Career counseling
Adolescents:
Development and Therapy

Elizabeth Welfel

Elizabeth Welfel
Professor
JH 286
Phone: 216-687-4605
E-mail: e.welfel@csuohio.edu

Specialty:
Professional ethics
Ethical decision

Paul Williams

Paul Williams
Assistant Professor
JH 283
Phone: 216-687-3693
Email: p.williams52@csuohio.edu

Specialty:






Contact

Mailing Address
Cleveland State University
College of Education and Human Services
Counseling, Administration, Supervision, and Adult Learning
2121 Euclid Avenue
Julka Hall 275
Cleveland, OH 44115

Campus Location
Julka Hall 275
2485 Euclid Avenue
Phone: 216.687.5378
Fax: 216.687.5379

Administrative Assistant:
Janet Ostroske
Phone: 216-875-9932
Email: j.m.ostroske@csuohio.edu

Secretary:
Maxine Paolucci
Tel: (216) 687-4613
Email: m.paolucci@csuohio.edu


ncate